Let Me Love You

When love fills my heart and resisting turns hard

I’ll catch you off guard

Then wrap you in my arms

Enchanted by your charms.

Tracing your skin

Feeling it inch by inch

Covering it with a fusillade of kisses

Calming your goosebumps with my caresses.

And I’ll play with your luscious tresses

When you think they look nothing but mess

And the soft, gentle curls that fall on your lips

Tucking them behind the ears, I’ll reveal the Venus they eclipse .

Let me love you all night 

And lie in your arms under the moonlight

With our fingers entwined

The only thing between us being our love, one of a kind.

For baby,

I’ll hold you right 

And hug you tight

Then kiss you slow

And never let go.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

